Go Back   Online degree forum > Online Degree Discussions > Accredited / Unaccredited / State approved / Diploma Mill
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-24-2006, 04:22 AM
vijay vijay is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 10
Default Please Help me...

Trinity International & Trinity Institute of Advanced Studies Delaware USA

http://www.trinityinternationalcu.com/ is it a fake..Please help me ?????
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 11-24-2006, 08:28 PM
johann johann is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,128
Default Yes Indeedy, I think 'tis.

Hi Vijay -

Right - stay away from this one. DON'T send 'em any money! See the other thread on this.

Johann
Reply With Quote

Message from Degree.net
Browse our Online College Directory for more information on accredited online colleges.
  #3  
Old 11-25-2006, 01:55 PM
vijay vijay is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 10
Default

Thanks John
Reply With Quote

Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.