|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
hi
i was wondering if anyone has heard of MUST University - http://mustuniversity.com/ whether it is legit or just another souped-up degree mill? Advice highly appreciated! |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Quote:
__________________
Aspen University – MBA – In progress Nations University – MRS – In progress BUC – Bachelor of BA in Managerial Economics – Completed UOB – Various undergraduate courses – Completed NSBA – Various undergraduate courses – Completed "Youth is like spring, an over praised season more remarkable for biting winds than genial breezes. Autumn is the mellower season, and what we lose in flowers we more than gain in fruits." - Samuel Butler |
| Message from Degree.net |
| Browse our Online College Directory for more information on accredited online colleges. |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
The "MUST" initials are actually associated with several prominent schools around the world, including:
- Malaysia University of Science and Technology (in Malaysia) - Misr University for Science & Technology (in Egypt) - Mongolian University of Science and Technology (in Mongolia) - Missouri University of Science & Technology (in Missouri, USA) For some reason, the website of "MUST University" does not indicate the school's mailing address, or the school's nationality. However, it does not appear to be associated with any of the other "MUST" schools. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
very interesting, the very same person told me they were open for "7+ years":
here's my chatlog: Quote:
anyone else wants to comment on this? |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Their bachelor programs are only comparable to the associate level in US.
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
have you enrolled with them? |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
40 countries? Not even Oxford "operates out of 40 countries"... It may be Warnborough-speak to evade the question of accreditation and/or to dodge questions about the 'value' of degrees... Face it...Open University is a virtual university, but in all respects works like a UK one...IGNOU is a virtual university, but in all respects works like an Indian one...there is no such things as an 'international' university... Second, maybe it's just me but 'Ken Baker' might sound more like Anil Tata in real life... I just wonder why do people want to go after unheard of, borderline schools with bizarre credentials rather than the dozens of known, REAL schools out there, both wonderful and unwonderful. |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
I am saying that base on reading their program outline. I go over the interior design and the architectural program. Most of the courses are very similar to what you will expect to take in a US community college.
|
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
it is clearly that it is diploma millm if they don't have a physical address ... you tell me how can I trust these scamers ...
|
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hi, I’m currently studying at MUST University in their BBA program– Before taking admission I compared it with all the other leading online universities and found that MUST is very flexible and affordable. They have a full on-line classroom with full free study material. They don’t have any offline campus. I guess that’s why they haven’t mentioned any address. But anytime I need any help I call them and they help me out. MUST isn’t a diploma mill, I am studying there – its just that they don’t have any physical campuses.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
